88 Fingers Louie -Thank You For Being A Friend

88 Fingers Louie

Thank You For Being A Friend

White / blue marble vinyl, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Meds
A2 - Advice Column
A3 - Knock It Off
A4 - All The Right Words
A5 - Turned To Grey
A6 - Here's To That Innocence
B1 - Catastrophe Awaits
B2 - The Violence Of Denial
B3 - 2810
B4 - Our Tired Vices
B5 - November's Big Mistake
B6 - My Final Story

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more