Advance Base -A Shut-In's Prayer

Advance Base

A Shut-In's Prayer

150 gram marbled vinyl in a heavy duty tip-on sleeve, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Summer Music
A2 - New Gospel
A3 - More Trouble
A4 - David Allen
A5 - Christmas In Oakland
B1 - Riot Grrrls
B2 - Goldfish In A Robin's Nest
B3 - My Sister's Birthday
B4 - The Sister You Never Had
B5 - Shut-In River Blues

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more