Against Me! -Transgender Dysphoria Blues

Against Me!

Transgender Dysphoria Blues

Limited edition on blue/white swirl vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Transgender Dysphoria Blues
A2 - True Trans Soul Rebel
A3 - Unconditional Love
A4 - Drinking With The Jocks
A5 - Osama Bin Laden As The Crucified Christ
B2 - Dead Friend
B3 - Two Coffins
B4 - Paralytic States
B5 - Black Me Out

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more