Meat Puppets - Meat Puppets II

Meat Puppets

Meat Puppets II

Limited edition of 500 copies. Blue translucent with black swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Split Myself In Two
A2 - Magic Toy Missing
A3 - Lost
A4 - Plateau
A5 - Aurora Borealis
A6 - We're Here
B7 - Climbing
B8 - New Gods
B9 - Oh, Me
B10 - Lake Of Fire
B11 - I'm A Mindless Idiot
B12 - The Whistling Song

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more