Born Of Osiris -The Eternal Reign

Born Of Osiris

The Eternal Reign

Blue & orange haze vinyl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Rosecrance
A2 - Empires Erased
A3 - Open Arms To Damnation
A4 - Abstract Art
A5 - The New Reign
B1 - Brace Legs
B2 - Bow Down
B3 - The Takeover
B4 - Glorious Day

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more