Backtrack  - Bad To My World


Bad To My World

Clear vinyl with purple and black splatters, limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - War
A2 - One With You
A3 - Bad To My World
A4 - The Deep Is Calling
A5 - Dead At The Core
B1 - Cold-Blooded
B2 - Gutted
B3 - Crooks Die Slowly
B4 - Never-Ending Web
B5 - Sanity

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more