Marvel83' - Metropolis



Second pressing, blue with black splatter vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Metropolis
A2 - So This Is For You
A3 - Drift Division
A4 - Brooklyn Rain
B1 - The Night At San Junipero
B2 - Into The Night
B3 - Atlas Of Dreams
B4 - Forever You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more