Balance And Composure -The Things We Think We're Missing

Balance And Composure

The Things We Think We're Missing

1000 Opaque yellow w/ black haze vinyl, limited to 1000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Parachutes
A2 - Lost Your Name
A3 - Back Of Your Head
A4 - Tiny Raindrop
A5 - Notice Me
A6 - Ella
A7 - Cut Me Open
B1 - Reflection
B2 - I'm Swimming
B3 - When I Come Undone
B4 - Dirty Head
B5 - Keepsake
B6 - Enemy

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more