Black Mountain -Black Mountain

Black Mountain

Black Mountain

10th anniversary deluxe edition on grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Modern Music
A2 - Don't Run Our Hearts Around
A3 - Druganaut
A4 - No Satisfaction
A5 - Set Us Free
B1 - No Hits
B2 - Heart Of Snow
B3 - Faulty Times
C1 - Druganaut (Extended Remix)
C2 - Buffalo Swan
C3 - Bicycle Man
D1 - Behind The Fall
D2 - Set Us Free (Demo)
D3 - Black Mountain (Demo)
D4 - No Satisfaction (UK Radio)
D5 - It Wasn't Arson

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more