Bent Knee - Frosting

Bent Knee


Bent Knee webstore-exclusive, black-in-blue color-in-color vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Invest In Breakfast
A2 - Baby In The Bush
A3 - Casper
A4 - Fighting All My Life
B1 - The Upward Spiral
B2 - Set It Off
B3 - Pause
B4 - Have It All
C1 - Queer Gods
C2 - Rib Woman
C3 - Ermine
C4 - The Floor Is Lava
D1 - Cake Party
D2 - OMG
D3 - Not This Time

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more