Thrice - Red Sky EP


Red Sky EP

Clear with white and black hi-melt vinyl, limited to 2.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Flags Of Dawn
A2 - Weight Of Glory
A3 - Under A Killing Moon [Live]
B1 - For Miles [Live]
B2 - Red Sky [Live]
B3 - Of Dust And Nations [Live]

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more