Rob Zombie - Hellbilly Deluxe

Rob Zombie

Hellbilly Deluxe

Hot Topic version. Translucent orange limited to 1500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Call Of The Zombie
A2 - Superbeast
A3 - Dragula
A4 - Living Dead Girl
A5 - Perversion 99
A6 - Demonoid Phenomenon
B1 - Spookshow Baby
B2 - How To Make A Monster
B3 - Meet The Creeper
B4 - The Ballad Of Resurrection Joe And Rosa Whore
B5 - What Lurks On Channel X?
B6 - Return Of The Phantom Stranger
B7 - The Beginning Of The End

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more