Father John Misty -I Love You, Honeybear

Father John Misty

I Love You, Honeybear

Limited edition release in "Dioramic Meta-Musical Funtime" gatefold jacket on tri-colored vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - I Love You, Honeybear
A2 - Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
A3 - True Affection
B1 - The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.
B2 - When You're Smiling And Astride Me
B3 - Nothing Good Ever Happens At The Godddamn Thirsty Crow
C1 - Strange Encounter
C2 - The Ideal Husband
C3 - Bored In The USA
D1 - Holy Shit
D2 - I Went To The Store One Day

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more