Blu & Exile - Below The Heavens

Exile , Blu

Below The Heavens

2xLP. Limited to 1000 numbered white vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - My World Is...
A2 - The Narrow Path
A3 - So(ul) Amazin' (Steel Blazin')
A4 - Juicen' Dranks
B1 - In Remembrance Of Me
B2 - Blu Colla Workers
B3 - Dancing In The Rain
B4 - First Things First
C1 - No Greater Love
C2 - Show Me The Good Life
C3 - Simply Amazin'
C4 - Cold Hearted
D1 - The World Is (Below The Heavens..)
D2 - You Are Now In The Clouds With (The Koochie Monstas)
D3 - I Am Blu

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more