Bob Marley And The Wailers - Legend

Bob Marley & The Wailers


Reissue, remastered, limited edition, 30th anniversary edition. Red, yellow, green colored vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Is This Love
A2 - No Woman, No Cry
A3 - Could You Be Loved
A4 - Three Little Birds
B1 - Buffalo Soldier
B2 - Get Up, Stand Up
B3 - Stir It Up
B4 - Easy Skanking
C1 - One Love / People Get Ready
C2 - I Shot The Sherrif
C3 - Waiting In Vain
C4 - Redemption Song
D1 - Satisfy My Soul
D2 - Exodus
D3 - Jamming
D4 - Punky Reggae Party

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more