Bush - Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition


Razorblade Suitcase: In Addition

Black / white swirl vinyl, featuring four rare bonus tracks, 'Old', 'Sleeper', 'Broken TV' and 'Bubbles'. Metallic gold and silver gatefold with new, re-interpreted art and design, printed inner sleeves and poster with complete album lyrics.
Tracklist: 1A - Personal Holloway
2A - Greedy Fly
3A - Swallowed
4A - Insect Kin
B1 - Cold Contagious
B2 - A Tendency To Start Fires
B3 - Mouth
B4 - Straight No Chaser
C1 - History
C2 - Synapse
C3 - Communicator
C4 - Bonedriven
D1 - Distant Voices
D2 - Old
D3 - Broken TV
D4 - Sleeper
D5 - Bubbles

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more