Car Bomb  - Meta

Car Bomb


Red / yellow merge vinyl, limited to 250 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - From The Dust Of This Planet
A2 - Secrets Within
A3 - Nonagon
A4 - Gratitude
A5 - Constant Sleep
A6 - The Oppressor
B1 - Black Blood
B2 - Sets
B3 - Cenotaph
B4 - Lights Out
B5 - Infinite Sun

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more