Church Of Misery -Master Of Brutality

Church Of Misery

Master Of Brutality

Remastered edition limited to 1.000 copies. 300 copies on grey / transparent purple two color split vinyl.
Tracklist: - Master Of Brutality
A1 - Killfornia (Ed Kemper)
A2 - Ripping Into Pieces (Peter Sutcliffe)
A3 - Megalomania (Herbert Mullin)
B1 - Green River
B2 - Cities On Flame
B3 - Master Of Brutality (John Wayne Gacy)
- Bonus Tracks
C1 - Boston Strangler (Albert De Salvo)
C2 - Candy Man (Dean Corll)
D1 - Lucifer Rising (Live)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more