Cloudkicker - Solitude



Blue in yellow with black splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Ludendorffbrücke
A2 - What They Do Is Not Art
A3 - Code Language
A4 - Ashtabula
B1 - I'm Glad You Still Have A Sense Of Humor...
B2 - ...I Wouldn't If I Were You
B3 - 94 Days
B4 - Banqiao
C1 - Not To Scale Or Painted
C2 - Off His Way
C3 - Sandö
C4 - Crawl Spaces

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more