Conor Oberst -Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst

Conor Oberst

Newbury Comics reissue, on grey marbled vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Cape Canaveral
A2 - Sausalito
A3 - Get-Well-Cards
A4 - Lenders In The Temple
A5 - Danny Callahan
A6 - I Don't Want To Die (In The Hospital)
B1 - Eagle On A Pole
B2 - NYC - Gone, Gone
B3 - Moab
B4 - Valle Místico (Ruben's Song)
B5 - Souled Out!!!
B6 - Milk Thistle

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more