Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead -Shaun Of The Dead (Original Motion Picture Score)

Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead

Shaun Of The Dead (Original Motion Picture Score)

Translucent brown w/ white splatter vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - (I Love Your) Pub Action
A2 - Unreality
A3 - Snakehips
A4 - Cornetto Quest
A5 - Susie's Bus Ride To Hell
A6 - The Z Word / There's A Girl In The Garden
A7 - Combat Studs
A8 - The Shower & The Coming Apocalypse
A9 - Fizzy Legs
A10 - Garden Running
A11 - Walking With The Dead
A12 - Blood In Three Flavours
A13 - BeZieged
B1 - Burn Down The Sun
B2 - Envy The Dead
B3 - Pint Of No Return
B4 - Ready...
B5 - ...Steady...
B6 - Heads Together
B7 - Final Act
B8 - Normality

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more