Traitor  -Knee-Deep In The Dead


Knee-Deep In The Dead

Black and orange marbled vinyl, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Mad Dictator
A2 - Predator (Skinned Alive)
A3 - Nuke 'Em All
A4 - Ebola
A5 - Pieces Of Pale
A6 - Demonic Possession
B1 - At The Gates Of Hell (Intro)
B2 - Knee-Deep In The Dead
B3 - Xenomorph
B4 - Crucifixion
B5 - Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones Cover)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more