Danzig -The Lost Tracks Of Danzig


The Lost Tracks Of Danzig

Green with blue pale marble vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Pain Is Like An Animal
A2 - When Death Had No Name
A3 - Angel Of The 7th Dawn
A4 - You Should Be Dying
A5 - Cold, Cold Rain
A6 - Buick McKane
B1 - When Death Had No Name
B2 - Satans Crucifiction
B3 - The Mandrake's Cry
B4 - White Devil Rise
B5 - Come To Silver (Acoustic)
B6 - Deep
B7 - Warlok
C1 - Lick The Blood Off My Hands
C2 - Crawl Across Your Killing Floor
C3 - I Know Your Lie
C4 - Caught In My Eye
C5 - Cat People
D1 - Bound By Blood
D2 - Who Claims The Soulless
D3 - Malefical
D4 - Soul Eater
D5 - Dying Seraph
D6 - Lady Lucifera

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more