Death SS - Heavy Demons

Death SS

Heavy Demons

Blue & white half/half vinyl with black splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - Walpurgisnacht
A2 - Where Have You Gone?
A3 - Heavy Demons
A4 - Family Vault
A5 - Lilith
A6 - Peace Of Mind
B1 - Way To Power
B2 - Baphomet
B3 - Inquisitor
B4 - Templar's Revenge
B5 - All Souls' Day

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more