DJ Cam - Miami Vice

DJ Cam

Miami Vice

Blue vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Crockett's Theme
A2 - In The Air Tonight
A3 - Music To Drive By
A4 - Move That Dope
A5 - Love Theme
A6 - Thubbs Theme
A7 - The Chase
B1 - Inside The Strip Club
B2 - Street Life
B3 - A Dangerous Method
B4 - End Title
B5 - Welcome To Little Haiti
B6 - Weather Underground
B7 - On Ocean Drive

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more