downset. - Check Your People


Check Your People

Neon green vinyl with black splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Fallen Off
A2 - Coming Back
A3 - Together
A4 - Play Big
A5 - Check Your People
A6 - No Home (Steady!)
B1 - Which Way
B2 - Chemical Strangle
B3 - Tear Us Apart
B4 - 2000
B5 - En El Aire
B6 - Test Of My Heart
B7 - Pure Trauma

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more