Edenbridge - The Bonding


The Bonding

Limited edition of 1000 copies. Yellow marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Mystic River
A2 - Alight A New Tomorrow
A3 - Alight A New Tomorrow (Instrumental)
B1 - Star-Crossed Dreamer
B2 - The Invisible Force
B3 - Into A Sea Of Souls
C1 - Far Out Of Reach
C2 - Shadows Of My Memory
C3 - Death Is Not The End
D1 - The Bonding

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more