Good Riddance - Operation Phoenix

Good Riddance

Operation Phoenix

Limited white vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Shadows Of Defeat
A2 - Blueliner
A3 - The Hardest Part
A4 - Eighteen Seconds
A5 - Heresy, Hypocrisy, And Revenge
A6 - Self-Fulfilling Catastrophe
A7 - Article IV
A8 - Indoctrination
A9 - Shit-Talking Capitalists
B1 - Letters Home
B2 - 30 Day Wonder
B3 - Dear Cammi
B4 - Yesterday Died - Tomorrow Won't Be Born
B5 - Winning The Hearts And MInds
B6 - A Time And A Place
B7 - Second Coming
B8 - After The Nightmare

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more