Elephant Gym - Underwater

Elephant Gym


Dark / light blue with dark blue splatters, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Shower
A2 - Underwater
A3 - Satellite
A4 - Half Asleep
A5 - Bad Dream feat. Sowut
A6 - Half
A7 - Shell feat. Cudjiy lja Karivuwan
B1 - Lake
B2 - Quilt
B3 - Walk
B4 - Speechless
B5 - Moonset feat. YeYe
B6 - Midway [Rgry Remix]

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more