Elvis Presley -Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley

The world’s first Elvis Presley 'splatter' vinyl. Collector's edition. Limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Blue Suede Shoes
A2 - I'm Counting On You
A3 - I Got A Woman
A4 - One Sided Love Affair
A5 - I Love You Because
A6 - Just Because
B1 - Tutti Frutti
B2 - Tryin' To Get To You
B3 - I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B4 - I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
B5 - Blue Moon
B6 - Money Honey

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more