Various - Flip - Sorry


Flip - Sorry

Yellow vinyl with black splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Master of Ceremonies
A2 - I Wanna Be Your Dog
A3 - Every You, Every Me
A4 - Burn No Bridges
A5 - Let's Go Get Cokes
A6 - Turntable Scientifics
A7 - I Am The Walrus
B1 - Breathe
B2 - La Vie En Rose
B3 - Venus In Furs
B4 - 1984
B5 - Rock And Roll Suicide
B6 - Who's Sorry Now?

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more