Oppenheimer Analysis -New Mexico: The Complete Collection

Oppenheimer Analysis

New Mexico: The Complete Collection

Edition of 1000 copies pressed on deluxe ‘nuclear’ style black and white 160 gram vinyl, housed in a glossy gatefold silver and black printed sleeve, featuring all the song lyrics on the inside of the sleeve.
Tracklist:A1 - The Devil's Dancers
A2 - Radiance
A3 - Martyr
B1 - Cold War
B2 - Don't Be Seen With Me
B3 - Modern Wonder
C1 - Subterranean Desire
C2 - Scorpions
C3 - New Mexico
D1 - Behind The Shades
D2 - Men In White Coats
D3 - You Won't Forget Me

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more