Exhumed - Horror



Relapse.com exclusive, Horror Deluxe VCR "Slaughter Video" Rental Store Pack, blood red & white merge vinyl with aqua blue, blood red & oxblood splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Unsound
A2 - Ravenous Cadavers
A3 - Scream Out In Fright
A4 - The Red Death
A5 - Utter Mutilation Of Your Corpse
A6 - Slaughter Maniac
A7 - Ripping Death
A8 - Clawing
B1 - Naked, Screaming And Covered In Blood
B2 - Playing With Fear
B3 - Dead Meat
B4 - Rabid
B5 - In The Mouth Of Hell
B6 - Shattered Sanity
B7 - Re-animated

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more