Flying Raccoon Suit - Afterglow

Flying Raccoon Suit


Green vinyl with yellow splatter, limited to 100 copies. Made for the band's Kickstarter.
Tracklist: A1 - Afterglow
A2 - Hive Mind
A3 - Driftwood
A4 - Bleed Me Dry
A5 - Rebirth
A6 - Canary In The Coal Mine
B1 - Static Home
B2 - Red Herring
B3 - Everyone Else
B4 - Nothing's Changed
B5 - Don't Wait
B6 - Toss And Turn

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more