Frankie Rose  -Seventeen Seconds

Frankie Rose

Seventeen Seconds

Kickstarter Deluxe splatter variant on clear vinyl w/ black and red splatters.
Tracklist: A1 - A Reflection
A2 - Play For today
A3 - Secrets
A4 - In Your House
A5 - Three
B1 - The Final Sound
B2 - A Forest
B3 - M
B4 - At Night
B5 - Seventeen Seconds

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more