Gatecreeper - Deserted


Deserted exclusive neon violet & neon green merge vinyl w/ rainbow splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Deserted
A2 - Puncture Wounds
A3 - From The Ashes
A4 - Ruthless
A5 - Everlasting
B1 - Barbaric Pleasures
B2 - Sweltering Madness
B3 - Boiled Over
B4 - In Chains
B5 - Absence Of Light

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more