GZA - Liquid Swords


Liquid Swords

Newbury Comics exclusive. Limited edition of 1000 copies on blue and red vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Liquid Swords
A2 - Duel Of The Iron Mic
A3 - Living In The World Today
B1 - Gold
B2 - Cold World
B3 - Labels
C1 - 4th Chamber
C2 - Shadowboxin'
C3 - Hell's Wind Staff
C4 - Killah Hills
D1 - Investigative Reports
D2 - Swordsman
D3 - I Gotcha Back

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more