Hante. - Fierce (Remixes & More)


Fierce (Remixes & More)

Clear vinyl with black & purple splatter, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - In Raptures
A2 - Run, Lie, Cry
A3 - Respect (New Soul)
A4 - Respect (Milliken Chamber Remix)
A5 - Respect (Kontravoid Remix)
B1 - Serre-moi Encore (hørd Remix)
B2 - Wild Animal (Fee Lion Remix)
B3 - Wild Animal (Fragrance. Remix)
B4 - Wild Animal (Aura Shred Remix)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more