Hawthorne Heights -The Silence In Black And White

Hawthorne Heights

The Silence In Black And White

Only 100 pressed on grey putty vinyl and housed in a picture sleeve with lyrics printed on 1-page press.
Tracklist:A1 - Life On Standby
A2 - Dissolve And Decay
A3 - Niki Fm
A4 - The Transition
A5 - Blue Burns Orange
A6 - Silver Bullet
B1 - Screenwriting An Apology
B2 - Ohio Is For Lovers
B3 - Wake Up Call
B4 - Sandpaper And Silk
B5 - Speeding Up The Octaves

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more