Hollis Brown - Gets Loaded

Hollis Brown

Gets Loaded

Record Store Day 2014 release, limited to 500 copies. Starburst vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Oh Sweet Nuthin'
A2 - Train Round The Bend
A3 - I Found A Reason
A4 - Lonesome Cowboy Bill
A5 - Head Held High
B1 - New Age
B2 - Cool It Down
B3 - Rock & Roll
B4 - Sweet Jane
B5 - Who Loves The Sun

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more