Iron Chic - The Constant One

Iron Chic

The Constant One

300 copies pressed on white vinyl with orange, pink & blue splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - The End (Intro)?
A2 - Bogus Journey
A3 - (Castle) Numbskull
A4 - Wolf Dix Rd.
A5 - Prototypes
A6 - Spooky Action At A Distance
B1 - Sounds Like A Pretty Brutal Murder
B2 - A Serious House On Serious Earth
B3 - True Miserable Experience
B4 - Don't Drive Angry
B5 - What Ever Happened To The Man Of Tomorrow?

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more