Jedi Mind Tricks - Visions Of Gandhi

Jedi Mind Tricks

Visions Of Gandhi

Limited to 1,000 copies. Dark purple vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Tibetan Black Magicians
A3 - Blood In Blood Out
A4 - The Rage Of Angels
A5 - Demonwomb Interlude
B1 - Animal Rap
B2 - Nada Cambia
B3 - A Storm Of Swords
B4 - Boondock Saints Interlude
B5 - The Wolf
C1 - Walk With Me
C2 - Rise Of The Machines
C3 - Pity Of War Interlude
C4 - Kublai Khan
C5 - What's Really Good
C6 - The Heart Of Darkness Interlude
D1 - Raw Is War 2003

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more