John Williams -Jurassic Park (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

John Williams

Jurassic Park (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Gatefold, 180 gram, repress limited to 1000 copies. "Dino DNA" Clear with Splatter version.
Tracklist:A1 - Opening Titles
A2 - Theme From Jurassic Park
A3 - Incident At Isla Nublar
A4 - Journey To The Island
B1 - The Raptor Attack
B2 - Hatching The Baby Raptor
B3 - Welcome To Jurassic Park
B4 - My Friend, The Brachiosaurus
C1 - Dennis Steals The Embryo
C2 - A Tree For My Bed
C3 - High-Wire Stunts
C4 - Remembering Petticoat Lane
C5 - Jurassic Park Gate
D1 - Eye To Eye
D2 - T-Rex Rescue & Finale
D3 - End Credits

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more