Notorious B.I.G. -Ready To Die

Notorious B.I.G.

Ready To Die

Vinyl Me, Please, red w/ white + black splatter vinyl. Deluxe embossed & foil-stamped jacket.
Tracklist: A1 - Intro
A2 - Things Done Changed
A3 - Gimme The Loot
A4 - Machine Gun Funk
A5 - Warning
B1 - Ready To Die
B2 - One More Chance
B3 - #!*@ Me (Interlude)
B4 - The What
B5 - Juicy
C1 - Everyday Struggle
C2 - Me & My B*tch
C3 - Big Poppa
C4 - Respect
D1 - Friend Of Mine
D2 - Unbelievable
D3 - Suicidal Thoughts
D4 - Who Shot Ya

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more