All Your Sisters -Modern Failures

All Your Sisters

Modern Failures

Limited edition of 200 copies on clear black haze vinyl.
Tracklist: - Programme A
A1 - *
A2 - Tension
A3 - Whites
A4 - Pressures Of Faith
A5 - A Perfect Body
A6 - **
B1 - Modern Failures
B2 - Enemies
B3 - Come Feel
B4 - Good Clean Man

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more