Four Year Strong -Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong

Four Year Strong

Coke bottle w/ oxblood / mint / hot pink splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - I Hold Myself In Contempt
A2 - We All Float Down Here
A3 - Eating My Words
A4 - Wipe Yourself Off, Man. You Dead.
A5 - Stolen Credit Card!
A6 - Gravity
B1 - Who Cares?
B2 - Here’s To Swimming With Bow-Legged Women
B3 - I’m A Big, Bright, Shining Star
B4 - The Sound Of Your Heart
B5 - Go Down In History

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more