ALL - Mass Nerder


Mass Nerder

Hot Topic exclusive orange vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - World's On Heroin
A2 - I'll Get There
A3 - Life On The Road
A4 - Fairweather Friend
A5 - Perfection
A6 - Greedy
A7 - Until I Say So
A8 - Think The World
A9 - Honey Peeps
B1 - Refrain
B2 - Silly Me
B3 - Romantic Junkie
B4 - Vida Blue
B5 - Until Then
B6 - Good As My Word
B7 - Silence

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more