John Williams & The London Symphony Orchestra -Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back

John Williams, The London Symphony Orchestra

Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back

Limited edition gold vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Star Wars (Main Theme)
A2 - Yoda's Theme
A3 - The Training Of A Jedi Knight
A4 - The Heroics Of Luke And Han
B1 - The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)
B2 - Departure Of Boba Fett
B3 - Han Solo And The Princess
B4 - Hyperspace
B5 - The Battle In The Snow
C1 - The Asteroid Field
C2 - The City In The Clouds
C3 - Rebels At Bay
C4 - Yoda And The Force
D1 - The Duel
D2 - The Magic Tree
D3 - Lando's Palace
D4 - Finale

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more