King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard -Polygondwanaland

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard


Pressed on clear splatter with copious amounts of red, yellow, and blue splatter. This version has three colors with six liquid filled chambers. Designed and created by Matt Ortt. Limited to 8 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Crumbling Castle
A2 - Polygondwanaland
A3 - The Castle In The Air
A4 - Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
B1 - Inner Cell
B2 - Loyalty
B3 - Horology
B4 - Tetrachomacy
B5 - Searching...
B6 - The Fourth Colour

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more