LITHICS - Tower Of Age


Tower Of Age

Limited white, black & yellow tri-color vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Non
A2 - Hands
A3 - Beat Fall
A4 - A Highly Textured Ceiling
A5 - Snake Tattoo
A6 - Twisting Vine
A7 - An Island
B1 - Victim's Jacket
B2 - Tower Of Age
B3 - The Symptom
B4 - Mice In The Night
B5 - Half Dormancy
B6 - Cricket Song Through Open Window

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more